Dates for your diary - Autumn term 2021

Tuesday 9th November - Indian dancing day in school ( dojo will be sent out with further information)
Thursday 11th November - Rememberance Day
Friday 12th November - Individual photos
Monday 15th to Friday 19th November - 'Cool to be kind' week (anti-bullying)
Friday 19th November - Children in Need (wear own clothes or something spotty for £1)
Monday 22nd to Friday 26th November - Reading Festival Week
Tuesday 30th November - Y6 at 'Crucial Crew' in Stockport
Wednesday 1st December - Virtual Christmas Fayre and Raffle tickets go on sale
Friday 3rd December - Own clothes day Christmas Hamper Donation
Thursday 9th December - Christmas cookies and drink £1 Donation
Friday 10th December - INSET DAY school closed to pupils
Friday 17th December - Fancy dress day £1 Donation/ Class Christmas assemblies video link emailed out
Monday 20th December - Christmas Raffle Drawn
Tuesday 21st December - Christmas Dinner Day
Wednesday 22nd December School Closes for Christmas Break 

Respect, Responsibility, Resilience

Get In Touch

Abingdon Primary School

Abingdon Road, South Reddish
Stockport SK5 7ET

Joanne Murray

0161 480 4531

admin@abingdon.stockport.sch.uk

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS