Ms S Spendlow

Deputy Headteacher

Ms C Flanders


Mrs A Lamb


Reception Badgers

Miss C Hall (EYFS lead)

Recetption Otters           


Rec/Year 1 Hedgehogs

Mrs E Chilvers


Miss C Cleary 

Year 1 Squirrels

Miss M Rowley

Year 2 Foxes

Miss E Hammond              


Year 3 Falcons

Miss R Yeomans

Year 4 Kites

Mr E Amesbury (LKS2 Lead)

Year 4 Owls

Mrs G Brett and Ms C Flanders

Year 5 Kestrels

Mrs A Hanley

Year 5 Merlins

Miss C Walton

Year 6 Hawks

Mr J Taylor

Year 6 Ospreys

Miss A Riley (UKS2 Leader) and Mrs C Shuttleworth 

Lead Teacher for

 Culture and Behaviours

Mr M Wilcock

Pastoral Manager

Mr S Cumberbatch

Business Manager

Mrs J Goodwin

Admin Assistant  

Mrs J Murray

Site supervisor 

Mr N Bosson


Mr B Rowe

Learning Mentor

Mrs C Bertrand

Teaching Assistants


Mrs C Arrowsmith

Miss N Baguley
Miss S Bourke
Mrs T Walker

Ms L Butler
Mrs S Caldwell
Mrs E Conroy
Mrs C Darley

Miss A Green

Mrs J Hilditch
Mrs A Kerrigan
Mrs J McFadden

Miss S Murphy

Miss B Whitehead

Mrs R Wood

Miss C Shaw

Mid-day Supervisors 

Miss L Kivell and Mrs E McVean

Mid-day Assistants


Miss N Baguley
Mrs C Bertrand
Mrs C Darley
Ms J Reeves
Mrs C Bertrand
Miss E McVean
Miss L Kivell

Miss R Howard

Breakfast Club


Miss J Brown
Miss N Baguley

After school Club


Miss C Gill
Miss L Kivell

Mrs R Wood


Respect, Responsibility, Resilience

Get In Touch

Abingdon Primary School

Abingdon Road, South Reddish
Stockport SK5 7ET

Joanne Murray

0161 480 4531

Student Login